The Ultimate Superstar Collection by @adidasOriginals

#AllSuperstarsUnite (1) (1)

The Adidas Originals Superstar sneaker has been around since 1969, when it was the first low-top basketball shoe. Their iconic design has been a major influence of sneaker culture over the years now. An ode to the Superstars- their new collection is worth a watch! Nicknamed the “shelltoe”, “shell shoes”, and“shell tops” for the rubber shell toe piece, this iconic design has been a major influence in the sneaker culture.

unnamed-11adidas1

I have been drooling over them since the time I have seen them…Here, have a look at the new designs…The shoes aren’t just stylish but are comfy too…The textured rubber toe adds fresh detail to a clean, classic sneaker cut from soft tumbled leather for long-lasting wear.

And what I loved the most is the exciting contest they came up with to promote the new range. I mean, Imagine you, yes you can get a chance to star in the Superstar video with the Superstar of your choice from 4 different categories.

My favourite had to be EDM 😀 Nucleya- The Guru of Electronic Bass!!!

Submitted my idea and gave my suggestions for his next project 😉 Hail to the king!!!

What are you waiting for?? Go register and submit your ideas on http://allsuperstarsunite.in/

Go quirky, be creative, after all that is what is going to make you WIN 😀

 n(1)